stripped bare

No love

leave a comment »

I don’t get any bargaining power in this family.

My mother asked to be driven to work every morning, she got a personal chauffeur (my dad).

My brother asked to be driven to school every morning, he got a car.

I asked to be driven to work this morning because it’s raining, I get “Dont you have a straight bus to work?”

No, I have to walk a distance to the bus stop, and I take two buses. But thank you for asking.

Written by smudgi3

June 15, 2010, Tuesday at 08:13

Posted in Dear Diary, Insanity

Leave a Reply

