stripped bare

Ache

leave a comment »

I remember our first night together. I remember how I watched you undress me, first with your eyes, then with your beautiful hands. I remember how we said very little that night, even though we’ve said all sorts of things to each other. I remember your breath in my most intimate of places, my hesitance, your restraint. I remember the cool smoothness of the sheets under my naked body and the warm roughness of your palms cupping my breasts. I remember the loud beating of my heart when I saw all of you for the first time, feeling the velvet, gently throbbing hardness of you against me. I remember the ache deep within me to possess you, for you to possess me. All of you. All of me.

I remember. Oh, how I remember.

Written by smudgi3

April 12, 2010, Monday at 22:26

Posted in Him, Insight

Leave a Reply

