stripped bare

Sabo-ed.

leave a comment »

This is my latest indulgence:


It’s been more than a month since I walked into the Thomas Sabo store at Raffles City and went mad salivating at the trays of charms before me. I picked the plane and the cat after much thought; D set me straight about the fact that I should choose the charms that represent something I really care about, and that helped with zooming in on specific ones.

I’ve promised myself that I will get a new charm every month, just so I can look forward to something, since the figure on my payslip isn’t worth hooting about. It’s about time for my next one. Guess what it’s gonna be?

Written by smudgi3

August 13, 2008, Wednesday at 20:49

Posted in Stuff

Leave a Reply

