stripped bare

Well…

leave a comment »

And so I did the test that is apparently on everyone’s blog now and here’s my results:

Your Score: ellipsis

You scored 38% Sociability and 64% Sophistication!

I won’t bore you with the details. 38% Sociability, huh? *shrug* I’ve always known that I was a little anti-social, just not 62%. As for being an ellipsis, well, not that I’m not a great conversationalist. It’s just that, sometimes, what is left out can be as important, if not more, that what is said…

Written by smudgi3

August 30, 2007, Thursday at 02:49

Posted in Stuff

Leave a Reply

