stripped bare

Why’s it so hard – Madonna

leave a comment »

What do I have to do to be accepted
What do I have to say
What do I have to do to be respected
How do I have to play
What do I have to look like to feel I’m equal
Where do I have to go
What club do I have to join to prove I’m worthy
Who do I have to know

What do I have to learn to know what’s right for me
What do I have to know
What am I going to do when I feel righteous
Where do I have to go
Who should get to say what I believe in
Who should have the right
What am I going to do with all this anger
Why do I have to fight


Written by smudgi3

June 29, 2007, Friday at 15:32

Posted in Moods

Leave a Reply

