stripped bare

Many deep breaths later…

leave a comment »

Don’t laugh, but I’m bringing this into the exam hall with me later. I had it blessed at the Meiji Shrine in Tokyo. I need all the assurance and confidence there is, no matter false or true. I’ve calmed down enough to skim through 3 more chapters but with all the luck I have, they probably won’t appear in tomorrow’s paper.

Please, pray for me, whichever God you believe in.

Written by smudgi3

May 26, 2006, Friday at 03:31

Posted in Dear Diary

Leave a Reply

