stripped bare

Wasted Sperm

leave a comment »

I woke up this morning, plagued by phonecalls, in terrible need of some stress-relieving exercise (shopping, not yoga) and weak-kneed with fatigue. Heaving a huge sigh, I switched on the laptop on my table to sneak in a quick angsty blog before I start the day …

And was pleasantly surprised to find that dear Tetanus has already done that for me . Anyone walking by my room will see a disheveled looking zombie in PJs staring wide-mouthed at her laptop, and nodding her head fervently every few seconds.



Written by smudgi3

May 18, 2006, Thursday at 11:17

Posted in Dear Diary, Insanity

Leave a Reply

