stripped bare

A poem on R.A.I.N ;)

leave a comment »

Rain outside
RAIN inside
Rain on my window
RAIN on my TV
Rain on my skin
RAIN under my skin
Rain falls
RAIN sings
Rain nourishes
RAIN dances

I love the smell of Rain
I love the sight of RAIN
I feel Rain on me
I want RAIN in me
Bring Rain to me
Bring RAIN to me




Written by smudgi3

April 15, 2006, Saturday at 16:02

Posted in Dear Diary, Stuff

Leave a Reply

A poem on R.A.I.N ;)

leave a comment »

Rain outside
RAIN inside
Rain on my window
RAIN on my TV
Rain on my skin
RAIN under my skin
Rain falls
RAIN sings
Rain nourishes
RAIN dances

I love the smell of Rain
I love the sight of RAIN
I feel Rain on me
I want RAIN in me
Bring Rain to me
Bring RAIN to me




Written by smudgi3

April 15, 2006, Saturday at 16:02

Posted in Dear Diary, Stuff

Leave a Reply

