stripped bare

Too late to regret.

leave a comment »

If only I had started looking for a job earlier, instead of whining and grumbling about my lack of life and money, I would probably have had enough money to go ahead with our plans to visit Tokyo in winter. Then we would have experienced this :

Imperial Gardens, Tokyo

I mean, are you honestly telling me that’s a lamp post in Tokyo, and not The Lamp Post in Narnia? I’ve seen snow in Tokyo, but never like this! Oh man, I’m so sorry I missed this.

Beautiful photos from Antipixel

Written by smudgi3

February 16, 2006, Thursday at 01:06

Posted in Dear Diary, Home

Leave a Reply

