stripped bare

Don’t envy me

leave a comment »

I am now officially A CAT.

I laze around the whole day and stretch my body first before getting up to do anything. I look at everyone and everything with disinterested eyes. I leave my comfy home in the evening to look for food, find opportunities to bitchfight anyone I don’t like on the street, mew and stare unblinkingly at cute guys who walk past, go meet my long-time mating partner, then slink quietly home late at night to start another lazy day.

It’s nice to be a cat.


Written by smudgi3

November 1, 2005, Tuesday at 23:53

Posted in Dear Diary

Leave a Reply

