stripped bare

Can someone’s voice turn you on? – the edited version

leave a comment »


Look at this profile.
Small intelligent eyes – the better to steal glances at me with
Cute triangular nose – the better to smell me with
Soft pouty lips – the better to *(edited) with
Stubborn stubbly chin – the better to tickle me with
Large attentive ears – the better to hear me with
Long pianist fingers – the better to *(edited) with

Every year, at this time, I fall deeper and deeper.
Every listen, my want grows deeper and deeper.

Sorry J.


Written by smudgi3

October 24, 2005, Monday at 13:01

Posted in Dear Diary

Leave a Reply

