stripped bare

I just remembered.

leave a comment »

I FORGOT TO TAKE PICTURES OF OUR HOTEL ROOM!!

How can?! I ALWAYS take photos of the hotel room… the bed, the bathroom… ALWAYS. What happened?! Sigh… now I won’t have the memories to look at.

Sigh. What a waste. How could this have happened? It’s funny cuz there were 3 of us and none of us suggested taking photos in the hotel room. And I had so much film left. Hiyah.

*slaps forehead in exasperation.


Written by smudgi3

August 12, 2005, Friday at 14:24

Posted in Dear Diary

Leave a Reply

