stripped bare

I’m leaving…

leave a comment »

… on a Jet(star) plane.

Yes. Finally I’m on my way. Krungthep Mahanakorn Boworn Rattanakosin Mahintharayuttha Mahadilokpop Noparatratchathani Burirom Udomratchaniveymahasathan Amornpiman Avatransathit Sakkathattiay-avisnukarmprasit, here I come.

(That means “Great city of angels; the repository of divine gems; the great land unconquerable; the grand and prominent realm; the royal and delightful capital full of nine noble gems; the highest royal dwelling and grand palace; the divine shelter and living place of reincarnated spirits.”, by the way.)

Yep. I’m on my way to Bangkok. By the time you finish reading this post and memorising the actual name of Bangkok I should be home already.

Cheers.


Written by smudgi3

August 4, 2005, Thursday at 23:58

Posted in Dear Diary

Leave a comment