stripped bare

Captain Jack Sparrow

leave a comment »



Posted by Hello

Recently, I’ve become obsessed with Johnny Depp. I was never a real fan, I mean I knew who he was, but I never went all out to read his news. I even knew about Winona and Kate Moss.

But I saw him recently on Oprah, where he was promoting his latest film, Finding Neverland. He seemed all modest, mysterious and poetic at the same time. Gosh, he is gorgeous, isn’t he? I guess his bad boy image didn’t appeal to me. But now that he’s cleaned up his act, gotten a real gf and 2 kids, he’s starting to look real sexy.

Aye, me.

Wanted to catch POTC when it came out earlier this year. Now why didn’t I?

Read transcript here

Written by smudgi3

December 31, 2004, Friday at 15:16

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

