stripped bare

24 going on 18

leave a comment »

IT’S SMUDGI3 DAY TODAY!!!!!




Sorry for the rude caps but I don’t really care. It’s my birthday and I’ll be rude if I want to. So sue me. But be careful cuz I’m taking law now, and I know my statutes as well as the karang guni man. Don’t try me.



Shall declare a blog holiday and not post anything today. There’re alot of things going through my mind and my feelings are mixed. That sounds like pure blog fodder but really, it’s so disorganised I have a hard time typing it out.


So let’s just all go out for a beer today (Yes all of you. Including you, underaged kid reading this) for me. Don’t go doing anything I wouldn’t though.

Written by smudgi3

September 6, 2004, Monday at 15:19

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

